Tour + Giveaway: The Infinite Love Series by Kira Adams

Ciera Nelson wants what any other outcast wants, invisibility. If she can just make it through the rest of her year with minor incidents and a head held low she will be able to put the hell hole they call school in her rear-view. Unfortunately, life has different plans for her.

Topher Carlson is one of the biggest jocks on campus. All the guys want to be him, all the girls want to claim him. When secrets are uncovered, Topher’s life spins wildly out of control.

They are far from friends when the school year begins, but each will impact the other’s life in ways they never dreamed possible. Can Ciera help Topher realize that popularity and status mean nothing in the real world? Can Topher help Ciera learn the true meaning of living?

Sometimes you have to let go to really live. Sometimes being alive means taking risks.

Review of Learning to Live
  I have loved the Infinite Love series, and I feel like Learning to Live is such a wonderful addition to it. Kira Adams writes with such emotion that you can't help but be drawn into the lives of her characters. Learning to Live was no different. It is packed with so much heart and soul. It's very rare that I get THIS attached to characters, but the author has such a way with making her stories seem so real.

  Ciera was such a sweet character. I have a huge soft spot for her, and I had such an urge to protect her! Topher is her perfect match, and I loved watching their relationship blossom. Even though their love story is amazing, it also has a tinge of sadness to it. I dived in head first and wound up in tears by the end of the book. It's a bittersweet ending that you know is coming, but you still aren't prepared for it.

  Readers will fall in love with Kira Adams after reading this emotional tale. It's the perfect beginning to the Infinite Love series. I couldn't imagine a better way than to indulge in Kira Adams' new adult fiction than with this book!

**I received this book for free in exchange for an honest review with no compensation.

I close my eyes when I feel his warm breath next to my ear. “Open your eyes.”

I oblige and he is staring intently into my eyes. “I am so sorry,” he says softly, his eyebrows creasing. “I am so sorry for being such an asshole to you. I am so sorry for standing idly by while my friends made your life a living hell. Even though I never noticed you before, it’s not because you were any less of a person…it’s because I was. You have the most beautiful heart. You are an incredible person, Ciera. I’m sorry it took me so long to realize this.”

I run my fingers gently across his jawline, looking at the handsome boy in front of me. Why now? Why are you saying all of this now? I pull his face close to mine, and close my lips upon his softly, my heart hurting. It’s happening…and pretty soon, I’m not going to be able to stop it. I can feel myself falling for Topher with every brush of our lips, every slight touch or deep stare we share. It’s unfair to him, I know this. But what seems more unfair is the possibility that I could pass away without ever knowing the meaning of true love. Maybe all of this is happening for a reason? Maybe it’s finally my turn to really live.

Nothing is ever certain. Life is simply a mixture of possibilities and choices. I’m choosing to embrace this change. I know I am going to have to be honest with him eventually, but for now, I am going to enjoy the ride for as long as possible.

Genres: Young Adult, New Adult, Contemporary Romance
The Infinite Love series is a realistic fiction
series that begins as a young adult series,
but gradually grows into a new adult series by the last book. It comes with hard-hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, fears, love, grief, death, and more. This box set includes four books in the series: Learning to Live, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.
Let Ciera & Topher tell you their heartbreaking story in Learning to Live.

Dive into Madalynne & Parker's lives and experience the highs and lows of their long-term relationship in My Forever.

 Let the spiciness of Lee & Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken.

Feel the intensity of Austyn & Avery's love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren't going to be pretty--but they are going to be REAL.

The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams - honest, heartbreaking, and oh so real.



Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer. From the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name Kira Adams.

She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


  1. Great review, I am looking forward to reading this one!

  2. I am looking forward to reading this and Confess by Colleen Hoover!

  3. Thanks for participating in the Infinite Love series blog tour!! <3 <3 <3 - Kira Adams


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...